Skip to main content

You are using an old and unsupported browser. Most core functionality will not work. Please upgrade to a supported browser - Google Chrome

ANZSVS Conference 2021
Times are shown in your local time zone GMT

Committee Members

Organising Committee

Vascular Program

Richard Ward-Harvey FRACS Convener
Mark Jackson FRACS Local Committee Member
Jonathan Stewart FRACS Local Committee Member
Venu Bhamidi FRACS Local Committee Member
William Butcher FRACS Local Committee Member
Catherine Thoo FRACS ANZSVS Conference 2022 Convener
Peter Subramaniam FRACS ANZSVS President
Manar Khashram FRACS ANZSVS Executive Member

Nursing Program

Theresa O’Keefe Convener

ANZSVS Executive

Peter Subramaniam FRACS President
Thodur Vasudevan FRACS President Elect
Peter Charalabidis FRACS Chair, Board of Vascular Surgery
Jason Chuen FRACS Treasurer
Mark Jackson FRACS Relationships & Standards
Lupe Taumoepeau FRACS Communications
John Crozier FRACS Specialty Elected Councilor
Doug Cavaye FRACS Vascular Foundation