Skip to main content

You are using an old and unsupported browser. Most core functionality will not work. Please upgrade to a supported browser - Google Chrome

ANZSVS Conference 2022
ANZSVS Conference 2022
Times are shown in your local time zone GMT


Organising Committee

Thank you to members listed below for participating in the ANZSVS Conference 2022 organising committee.

Vascular Surgery Program 

Name Position
Cathy Thoo FRACS Convener
Toby Cohen FRACS Committee Member
Joe Hockley FRACS Committee Member
Thomas Lovelock Committee Member
Jill O'Donnell FRACS Committee Member
Cameron Robertson FRACS Committee Member
Laurencia Villalba FRACS Committee Member
Stuart Walker Committee Member
Peter Subramaniam FRACS President
Manar Khashram FRACS Chair, Professional Development



Vascular Nursing Program


Name Position
Juliet Scott Convener
Theresa O'Keefe Conference Liaison, ANZSVN Executive